Delegati regionali

Referente nazionale:
Matteo Puttilli: matteo.puttilli@polito.it

Abruzzo
Angela Caruso: agycaruso@hotmail.com

Basilicata
Mariangela Festa: marian@interfree.it

Calabria
Francesco de Pascale: depascalefrancesco@hotmail.it

Campania
Assunta Giglio: a.giglio7@virgilio.it

Emilia Romagna
Elisa Magnani: elisa.magnani@unibo.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia
Giovanni Giurco: mstoppa@dsgs.univ.trieste.it

Lazio
Andrea di Somma: andreadisomma@libero.it

Lombardia: /

Marche
Francesco Buoncompagni: buoncompagni@hotmail.com

Molise
Roberto Coltella: roberto_colella2003@yahoo.it

Piemonte
Matteo Puttilli: matteo.puttilli@gmail.com

Puglia: /

Sicilia
Michele Ippolito: mippolito@infinito.it

Toscana
Mattia Michellacci: mattia.michelacci@libero.it

Trentino Alto Adige
Carla Emma Agostini: carlaagostini@virgilio.it

Umbria
Fabio Fatichenti: fatich@unipg.it

Valle d’Aosta
Daniele Ietri: daniele.ietri@gmail.com

Veneto
Giovanni Donadelli: giovanni.donadelli@gmail.com

Boxed
Wide

Main Background

Color Scheme